Photoshoot!

I’ve been wanting to get some pictures taken to help with my upcoming Cookbook titled “olio d’oliva” and the re-vamping (again) of my website.

I had the pleasure of having Candice take some shots in my kitchen. We were going for the 50’s retro housewife type of look, and as you can see my bright kitchen sure helps with that! Candice is also in the process of starting her website, Beautiful Day Photography.

I look forward to my upcoming photoshoot set up with Dave and Melissa of Empire West Photography  in a few weeks! 🙂

Here are some of my favorites from Candice:

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Mom says:

    I LOVE it!! You’re adorable!!
    She took some really fun photos.

  2. Ali says:

    GORGEOUS!!! wouldnt expect anything less of course!!! love youuu!!

  3. You look so sweet! So are the pinky cupcakes!

  4. Gorgeous!
    And you are totally gorgeous! Wish I could stay and trim and slim as you with all the baking I do 😉

  5. Larissa says:

    Wow, these pictures are incredible Marielle. So classy and FUN! 🙂

  6. Kate says:

    Beautiful photos, beautiful subject! I am ready to sit back with a martini! Cranberry would do just fine. Fun photos!

  7. Awesome photos, you look fab daaaaaaahling. I am feeling a bit of a Nigella vibe.

  8. Reeni says:

    The pictures are so cute! I love the one of you and the cupcake – the very first one.

  9. BitterSweet says:

    Aw, how lovely- Both you and those cakes!

  10. Alisa says:

    You are so cute! I love this post!

  11. Beth says:

    These are so great!! I wish I was there to taste all of your delicious looking creations too!!

Leave a Reply

