Synergy Drinks – Organic & Raw

GT's Kombucha Drinks

My Best friend Margaret got me ADDICITED to this things… They’re hard to find and typically cost $4 a bottle, but they are so incredibly good for you and delicious!

I stick with the Synergy line… Cranberry, Strawberry and Raspberry flavors, but they really have everything.

ONLY 70 CALS IN ONE WHOLE BOTTLE! Kombucha is handmade Chinese Tea thats cultured for a month. It’s FILLED with antioxidants and other great stuff that help support: Digestion, Metabolism, Immune System, Appetite Contol, Weight Control, Liver Function, Body Alkalinity, Anti-Aging, Cell Integrity and Healthy Skin & Hair.

It’s slighty fizzy and is a 16oz bottle, so I have half and save the other half for later in the day. Check out the site to see where you can get yours! Typically Natural Food Stores, but if you live in a big city you’ll find them all over the place!

http://www.synergydrinks.com/

Marielle Christine

4 Comments Add yours

  1. EMC says:

    I’ve been seeing these a lot lately, and was curious as to whether it was worth it to try them. I think I’m going to have to cave!

    Thanks for visiting my site!

  2. Larissa says:

    I think I will give these a try again!! Sounds delicious!!!

  3. Margaret says:

    SO good, I’m drinking a Strawberry one right now from my huge birthday box of them, thanks TS!!!

  4. Nice mark out of things – Interesting – one could think this way also . Thanks for the post

Leave a Reply

